Tarkin

Week two 59% read

I’m now in my second week of reading Tarkin by James Luceno and while it is taking longer then I would like (it’s been a busy work week) I am enjoying it. This book is t for the casual Star Wars fan you have to be educated in Star Wars lore. My thoughts so far? I’m like the insight on how patient and massive Palpatine’s plan was. Also most people thought Anakin Skywalker was killed by Obi Wan Kenobi it is interesting to read their thoughts on who is Darth Vader

#tarkin #james Luceno #star Wars #palpatine #anakin Skywalker #obi wan kenobi #darth Vader #read #books #science fiction #genre

Leave a Reply

