Sunday Reading Update

Currently reading Battlefront: Twilight Company by Alexander Freed.                     Current status: just started 0%.                    I stayed up late to finish reading Stephen King’s Carrie

                              I read this about twenty years ago and enjoyed it now as much as I did then. I’ve decided to try and read through all of Stephen King’s catalog. I know very ambitious but what the hell. I’ve read most of his books but have not reviewed them all. I have added them to my reading pile. So every sixth book I read should be one of Mr. King’s. Sometime in the near future I will write a post on the lunacy that is my reading pile. Anyways next up will eventually be Salem’s Lot. It will be my second time reading it. Other then that it’s been a slow week. I hope everyone had a good weekend and happy Halloween. 

#currently reading #books #read #scifi #fantasy #horror #star wars #battlefront #twilight company #alexander freed #carrie #stephen king

One thought on “Sunday Reading Update

Leave a Reply

