Cyber Monday purchases 

I was planning to buy anything on Cyber Monday I was just planning to browse, but I ended up buying this books:

First one is Written in Fire by Markus Sakey it is the 3rd book in the Brilliance Trilogy I’m about to tackle the second book in the series and at $1.99 the price couldn’t be beat. The second is Bloodrush by Ben Galley the first book in the Scarlet Star Trilogy. I read @sjhigbee review and immediately went to look for this book. Magic and western reminds me a bit of the Gunslinger.                                                                    And finally the one I’m most excited about The Fireman by Joe Hill. I’ve been wanting to read this one for a long time. Now I just have to find a spot on my TBR list. 

#cybermonday #written in fire #marcus sakey #brilliance Trilogy #bloodrush #Ben galley #scarlet star Trilogy #the Fireman #joe hill # TBR 

Leave a Reply

