Sunday Reading Review 2/26/2017

The last three days have been gorgeous here in New England and I’ve been sick for the last two. Not doing much, just lying in bed to exhausted to read or watch TV. I did finish Anne Frank’s Diary of a Young Girl I will be posting a review sometime this week. Also I’ll be posting my review for the third novel in The Anventures of Lando Calrissian. I’m currently reading The Magician by Micheal Scott the second book in The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series. I’m also reading Stormblade by Nancy Varian Berberick this is the second in the Heroes Series set in the world of Dragonlance. A couple of things that caught my attention this week first was this trailer for an upcoming series called Castle Rock. It seems to be stories set in the Stephen King universe, whatever it is they’ve got my attention. I’ll be looking forward to it. A while back I decided to start reading all of Stephen King’s novels in order of publication, that brings me to my second item. I recently discovered The Losers Club Podcast. These guys are doing the same thing I’m doing on their podcast. I listen to it on my way to work last week and they had some good stuff. That’s all I have this week. Hope you enjoyed your weekend. 

#themagician #michealscott #stormblade #dragonlance #stephenking #castlerock #thelosersclub #currentlyreading #read #books #scifi #fantasy #horror #reviews #bookblogs #genre 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Reading Review 2/26/2017

Leave a Reply

