Sunday Reading Update 03/12/2017

Readings been pretty slow this week. We are expecting a major snowstorm here in the Northeast which should keep me really busy come Tuesday and Wednesday. On The Magician I’m currently at 57% and the story has gotten a little slow. On Stormblade I’m currently at 80%. I read this story about 20 years ago and can’t remember any of it, even though it’s pretty good. I’ve also made two purchases this week. Heir to the Jedi by Kevin Hearne as you can see this story features Luke Skywalker and is part of Star Wars new canon. I also purchaseAftemath by Chuck Wendig I’ve heard good things about the series. Also saw The Legend of Tarzan it was ok. I’d give it ⭐⭐⭐ stars. Hope everyone has a nice weekend and if you have snow in your local forecast hopefully you can enjoy a snow day indoors. 

#read #books #scifi #fantasy #horror #reviews #bookblogs #genre #starwars #aftermath #heirtothejedi #chuckwendig #kevinhearne #thelegendoftarzan #tarzan #lukeskywalker #stormblade #themagician

Leave a Reply

