Sunday Reading Update 3/19/2017

Spring is just a day away and I for one am looking forward to the warmer weather, sitting outside and grilling. We had a snowstorm last Tuesday and that means more work for me, I had a 14 hour work day and while I always bring my Ereader with me I had absolutely no downtime. I did manage to finish reading Stormblade this week and my review can be found here . On current reads I am 69% done with Micheal Scott’s The Magician. I also started Lestat the Vampire by Anne Rice. This is one of my all time favorite series, I only made it to the fifth book and this was like twenty years ago. I decide to reread this series because Anne Rice has come back to the series that she is best known for with the recent additions of Prince Lestat and Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis. They’re are 12 books in the series so far so it might take awhile to get to the newer ones. I also saw The Arrival this weekend. If you haven’t seen it it is worth a view. It’s not what I expected. I enjoyed it very much. Also this week I’ve made it pass 25 followers, I know it’s not much but it means a lot to me. I see it as I am on at least 25 people’s radar. So thank you to all of you that have decided to follow me. That’s all for this week. Bring on the warmer weather.

#michealscott #themagician #thevampirelestat #annerice #thevampirechronicles #princelestat #proncelestatandtherealmof atlantis #thearrival #read #books #scifi #fantasy #horror #reviews #bookblogs #genre

2 thoughts on “Sunday Reading Update 3/19/2017

  1. Congrats on the milestone of followers! It’s always nice to be able to mark victories like that. You are not a scream in the void, but an Authority[!!!] on books now 🙂

    I, as one of those followers, appreciate your reviews. Keep up the good work…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

